New Music: Logic – Everybody Dies

New Music: Logic – Keanu Reeves
Big Sean Assists Logic On The New Song ‘Wassup’
New Music: Logic – The Return
Logic – Young Sinatra YSIV 4 Album Artwork
Logic – Young Sinatra IV Album Tracklist

Logic – Everybody Dies

listen to Logic – Everybody Dies

After releasing two songs, ‘One Day‘ featuring One Republic’s Ryan Tedder followed by ‘The Return‘, the rapper made the surprise announcement that he will release his new album Young Sinatra IV on September 28th.

All three projects in the Young Sinatra series have been mixtapes but Logic has decided to make the fourth one his official fourth studio album.

After unveiling the official artwork for the album yesterday, the Visionary Music Group emcee is back with another new song titled ‘Everybody Dies’. “I am not top 10, more like top 3, I am not 2 coz nobody can top me,” Logic raps confidently over some striking production.

Listen Below