Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Album Track List

New Video: Charlie Puth Ft Kehlani – Done For Me
New Music: Olamide – C. Ronaldo
New Music: Popcaan – Dun Rich Ft Davido
Music: Papoose – The Golden Child Ft Remy Ma
I Just F**ked Wizkid – London Based Nigerian Lady Announces On Twitter (Photo)

Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Album Track List

Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Album Track List
Tinashe Reveals ‘Joyride’ Album Track List

Tinashe’s album “Joyride” couldn’t come sooner.
It’s not even hump-day and Tinashe has already helped us through the week by giving us more to look forward to from her upcoming long-awaited album, Joyride.

After sharing the project’s cover art a couple weeks ago and releasing two singles from the tape already – “Faded Love” with Future and “No Drama” with Offset – today Tinashe comes through with the full tracklist.

More features will come from Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana and Little Dragon with one single set to be released this Friday before the official April 13th release.

Tinashe recently spoke with Nessa on Hot 97 about her boyfriend Ben Simmons where she admitted that she’s written songs about her man, but they never made this album.

“I wouldn’t say for him, I would say more like about him,” Tinashe tells Nessa on the topic of songs about Ben, adding that she’s even played it for him once. Check out the full interview here.

What track are you guys looking forward to most?

Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on